Music Together® Online

Karolyn Greenwood
Carnegie Public Library (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
01/05/21 - 03/09/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together's Mixed Age class for children (and their parents) ages birth through kindergarten that is offered online.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/05/21 11:00 AM
01/12/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 11:00 AM
01/19/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 11:00 AM
01/26/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 11:00 AM
02/02/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 11:00 AM
02/09/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 11:00 AM
02/16/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/16/21 11:00 AM
02/23/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/23/21 11:00 AM
03/02/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/02/21 11:00 AM
03/09/21    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 11:00 AM